Weathertech raceway laguna seca

  • 1

    Max Speed

    6th Gear
    240 km/h
  • 2

    Andretti Hairpin

    2nd Gear
    75 km/h
  • 3

    Turn 3

    3 Gear
    100 km/h
  • 4

    Turn 4

    4th Gear
    140 km/h
  • 5

    Turn 5

    3rd Gear
    115 km/h
  • 6

    Turn 6

    4th Gear
    145 km/h
  • 7

    Rahal Straight

    5th Gear
    210 km/h
  • 8

    The corkscrew

    2nd Gear
    70 km/h
  • 9

    Rainey Curve

    4th Gear
    145 km/h
  • 10

    Turn 10

    4th Gear
    140 km/h
  • 11

    Turn 11

    2nd Gear
    65 km/h

Super Trofeo North America WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (previously known as Laguna Seca Raceway) is a paved road racing track in central California used for both auto racing and motorcycle racing, originally constructed in 1957 near both Salinas and Monterey, California, USA.

The current racetrack is 3.602 km (2.238 miles) in length with a 55 m (180 feet) elevation change. It has eleven turns, including the famous "Corkscrew" at Turns 8 and 8A. A variety of racing, exhibition and entertainment events are held at the raceway, ranging from superkarts to sports car racing to music festivals.
Major events each year include the U.S. Sports Car Invitational featuring the Grand American Rolex Sports Car Series, Monterey Sports Car Championships featuring a six-hour endurance race for the ALMS, Monterey Historics for classic racecars, and the Red Bull U.S. Grand Prix featuring both the MotoGP World Championship and the U.S. AMA Superbike Series. In 2006, the A1 Grand Prix brought international open-wheel racing back to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca.