Three Lamborghini Factory Drivers return

for FFF Racing’s GT World Challenge Europe title defence

Following a sensational maiden season in the GT World Challenge Europe series last year, Orange1 FFF Racing by ACM will defend its Endurance Cup titles with an unchanged driver line-up of Andrea Caldarelli, Marco Mapelli and Dennis Lind for the 2020 season.

Already competing in the five-round Intercontinental GT Challenge, Caldarelli and Mapelli will contest the Sprint element of the GT World Challenge Europe campaign, with fellow Lamborghini Factory Driver joining for the Endurance Cup rounds in the #63 Huracán GT3 Evo.

The trio recorded podium finishes in the Endurance Cup events at Monza and Paul Ricard, before taking victory in Barcelona with reigning International GT Open champion Albert Costa standing in for an unwell Lind.

Caldarelli and Mapelli also claimed two Sprint Cup victories during the season as well en route to the title, at Misano and the Nürburgring.

In the Pro-Am class, Japanese driver Hiroshi Hamaguchi and Brit Phil Keen continue their partnership in 2020, driving the #19 Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Evo.

Taylor Proto remains in the Silver Cup entry, but he will be joined by two new faces into the Lamborghini fold. Florian Latorre and Baptiste Moulin arrive at the team after stints at Porsche.

22-year-old Latorre has raced in the French Porsche Carrera Cup championship for the last three years, having made the step up from single seaters, where he won the USF2000 by Mazda title in the USA in 2014.

Belgian driver Moulin also raced in the French Porsche Carrera Cup, and will embark on just his third full season of car racing in 2020, having graduated from go-karts at the end of 2017.

The next steps for FFF Racing will be the GT World Challenge Europe collective test with two of its cars next week in Paul Ricard. The full line-up and livery reveal will then take place at the Lamborghini Squadra Corse headquarters in Sant’Agata Bolognese on Tuesday 7th April.