The World's fastest
one-make series

Three North American Teams To Challenge For Victory At World Final »


SEPANG, Malaysia (Nov. 20, 2014) – Three teams from the Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo North America will compete in the World Final on Nov. 22-23 at Sepang International Circuit near Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, trying to win this prestigious event for a second consecutive year.

American Andrew Palmer won the 2013 World Final at the Vallelunga Circuit in Rome, driving a GMG Racing entry and...

Read more »

Lamborghini, IMSA Extend Partnership Through 2018; 2015 Blancpain Super Trofeo North America Calendar Released »


SANT’AGATA BOLOGNESE, Italy (Oct. 10, 2014) – Automobili Lamborghini and the International Motor Sports Association (IMSA) have extended their partnership for the next four years, with the Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo North America championship being contested under IMSA sanction through the 2018 season.

As part of the extended partnership, the 2015 Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo...

Read more »

Povoledo, Lewis Drive To Victory; Machavern Seals Amateur Title, Lifts Mitchum To Team Championship »


BRASELTON, Ga. (Oct. 3, 2014) – Corey Lewis and Aaron Povoledo picked up their third victory of the Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo North America season, while Dillon Machavern clinched his first Amateur Class championship to propel Mitchum Motorsports to its first Team Championship Friday, Oct. 3 at Road Atlanta.

Machavern finished second to clinch the Amateur title in the No. 46 Mitchum...

Read more »

Machavern Wins At Road Atlanta To Zero In On Amateur Title »


BRASELTON, Ga. (Oct. 2, 2014) – Dillon Machavern picked up his second overall victory of the Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo North America season, winning Round 11 Thursday, Oct. 2 at Road Atlanta.

Machavern powered to a 7.881-second victory in his No. 46 Gallardo LP 570-4 Super Trofeo representing Lamborghini Chicago and fielded by Mitchum Motorsports over Cody Ware in the No. 38 Rick Ware...

Read more »

Lally, Conway Win Pole At Road Atlanta »


BRASELTON, Ga. (Oct. 1, 2014) – The team of veteran sports car champion Andy Lally and two-time Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo North America champion Kevin Conway won the pole Wednesday, Oct. 1 for Round 11 of the series at Road Atlanta.

Three-time GRAND-AM champion Lally turned a track-record lap of 1 minute, 24.171 seconds in the No. 29 Change Racing Gallardo LP 570-4 representing...

Read more »

Full media coverage

Blog archive

Upcoming events

There are currently no upcoming events.

Social Media Stream